newest entry

Movie Reviews

-

My husband has been telling me for years I should be a movie critic. Now I'm unofficially taking him up on it. I'll be a movie critic in my journal. I might as well. After all I write my opinions on everything else. Unlike other critics, I'll be honest and my opinions will be from someone who actually loves movies and doesn't think a movie has to be boring and independantly made to be good. Hopefully I'll be able to update this often. I think I should. After all, I watch a LOT of movies and I'm planning on writing on more than just new movies.

WARNING: I may tell some spoilers from movies. Actually I probably will.

In order from most recently put up.

Legally Blonde 2Jul. 21, 2003

Harry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets November 25, 2002

Santa Clause 2 November 3, 2002


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005