newest entry

CAST

-

I've seen a lot of cast pages and it's been suggested I build one as well. Well I don't really use names when I talk about people. Although come to think of it that's probably all the more reason to create a cast page so here goes. Remember these are people I know off the computer and whom most do not know I have this journal.

Most of the names are of course not the real names of the people.

DEC21: My sweet wonderful hubby. We have been married since 1997. I love him more than anything in the universe. He's my best friend and he means more to me than everything and everyone else combined. He makes my life worth living and he can always make me smile. He's the sweetest guy in the world. Kinda hard to believe considering he has a bitch for a mother. He has his own journal on Diaryland as well.

OSCARMy sweet kitty cat. We got him this passed July. I have pictures to upload that we've taken of him. He LOVES to cuddle and is VERY affectionate.

MY MOTHER: She has a Jekyll/Hyde thing going. Sometimes she's EXTREMELY nice..other times she's a real bitch that you don't want to go near. Sometimes I want to hug her, other times I want to bang my head against the wall and pray I'm really adopted. I guess you could say she and I have the typical mother/daughter relationship. That's the best way I think I can describe it.

MY FATHER: A diet pill junkie that's caused him medical problems before but keeps taking them even though he swears it's no big deal. Keep in mind he's been on them for several years. He loves sports, including basketball which he referees a lot. I'm not too high up on the list of priorities with him..never have been really. I've come to accept it, even though a big part of me does secretly hope it'll change although I don't see it happening. He has 7 sisters and 1 brother. The brother I swear I couldn't pick out in a lineup and the sisters are all vultures in dresses.

MY MOTHER IN LAW (MIL): Dec21's mother. She has hated me from day 1 and has never given a real reason why. She makes up bullshit reasons like I didn't talk much when she first met me..that I'm to young..blah blah blah..you name it. She has never given me a chance and apparently never will. For several years I did my best to hold my tongue around Dec21 about this woman but considering he's finally seeing what a witch without a broomstick she is and wants next to nothing to do with her anymore and add to that realizing she's never going to change..I haven't kept my opinions to myself about her anymore. However as stupid as it is..I still try to get her to either like me or give me a real chance. It couldn't be temporary insanity because I've been trying for nearly 7 years.

MY SISTER IN LAW (SIL): Less than a year older than Dec21. It's hard to figure her out. She sucks as a mother..is an unloyal and nag of a sister, and a loud and obnoxious person in general. She usually takes my mother in law's side when it comes to the ongoing battle Dec21 and I have with her. 99% of the time she ONLY knows my mother in law's side. She's disappeared for months at a time, told everyone to basically go screw themselves, never had any interest to have any kind of relationship with anyone then all of a sudden seemed to want one and expected everyone to drop everything and give her a relationship HER way only. She prefers marrying a rich asshole than working.

MY FATHER IN LAW: A VERY sweet guy. For some reason he stays married to my mother in law. Technically they aren't together anymore yet they live together and he gives her money. Awhile back, thinking she had found better, moved out and with another guy who was raising his granddaughter. Apparently he just wanted another mother to the girl so she moved out and back in with my father in law. They've "technically" been separated about 5 and a half years and neither want a divorce. Anyways they apparently have an agreement, he gives her money, she pays the pills, he stays out of her way, she stays out of his. How depressing. Also Dec21 and his sister have next to no relationship with him since he spent about 15 years out in another country working and only coming home one month out of the year. Neither of them can quite forgive and forget that. Part of me can't blame them, the other part thinks they should just let it go and try to have some kind of relationship with him.

MY GRANDMOTHER IN LAW: Dec21's mother's mother. This woman is NEVER going to die it seems. Apparently everything is wrong with her but she keeps on living..which is fine with me. My mother in law hates her so I say LONG LIVE MY GRANDMOTHER IN LAW!!

FRED & WILMA: A VERY nice elderly couple who have been married for over 60 years. They've been honorary grandparents to my mother and me. We don't get to see them much though.

SKINNY MINNIE: A friend of mine whom I have been friends with literally since we were born. She has the jerk husband and the son who was born when we lost our daughter. She's the one I wrote about being a real bitch lately. I'm using Skinny Minnie in here to describe her because the girl is as skinny as a pole. The only time she has EVER weighed over 100 pounds was when she was pregnant. She eats more than I do but never gains weight.

NAVY ASS: Skinny Minnie's husband. A real asshole. He's also the father of her son. I really can't stand him most of the time. He thinks he's God's gift to the world and everyone is below him. He cheated on her left and right before they got married, mentally abused her, took all her money, and was extremely controlling. I think he still is but I don't know. He's in the navy which is either good or bad that he gets shipped out a lot.

COUSIN BIMBO: One of my cousins who is 21, 2 kids, about to get divorced for the second time. She doesn't care about anyone or anything. She ignores her kids and opens her legs to anything with a dick.

COUSIN MOTOR MOUTH: Cousin Bimbo's sister. She's a few years younger than her and runs her mouth whether you want her to or not. She is also the one who made the comment "My sister is younger than you and already has 2 kids." She also used to tell the endings to movies and what happened to each character before the beginning credits finished.

HEAD SHRINKER: The counselor I used to go to. I sometimes liked her, I sometimes didn't. It varied with each appointment.

STEP-GRANDMOTHER: My mother's step mother. A very nice woman. I only see her a once or twice a year if that. I don't know whether to think of her as a grandmother or what. Up until a few months ago she was always my step-grandmother then she started referring to herself as my grandmother.

THE QUACK: The doctor who told me I wasn't really pregnant, that it was all in my head, that the bleeding was from lost periods and that was I just "catching up". He tells me all that yet writes in my medical records that I was pregnant, that he had concrete evidence that I was pregnant and even put my due date.

BILLIE GRACE ********: (real name) The baby we lost in 2000. Our little girl who was due to be born on November 9, 2000. Any questions now about how I got my nickname??

Thelma: (real name) The elderly woman who lived next to me as I was growing up. She was like a grandmother to me and I miss her every day. She's the one with the jerk brother.

GILLY: The asshole brother of Thelma. I hate this guy. He is one of the few people in this world I can say with 100% certanity that I hate.

TWO MINUTE DOCTOR: The doctor I wait 20 minutes to see and only talk to for 2 minutes.

RICH: My father's only full blooded brother. (their father knew how to spread the seed) He's basically a hermitt and if you put him in a line up with about 4 other guys, I wouldn't be able to tell you which one is him.

THE VULTURES: My father is the youngest and trust me these vultures make sure to treat him as such. These aren't their real names but the nicknames kinda fit them.

LOOPY

Archie Bunker would call this woman a ding bat and he'd be exactly right. She's the one who said "Aww half way there." when she found out about the baby.

ROCKY

I thought she was gay and I actually asked her if she was. Needless to say she didn't appreciate that too much and called my father bitching about me. Well how was I to know?? She's never been married and when she came to our wedding she grinned (like a cat who ate a canary) as she handed me a card and said it was from her and her girlfriend.

DIX

This woman I haven't decided how I feel about completely. She's usually nice..however at our wedding she took back her present right there at the reception because we were getting presents LIKE what she got. She promised to replace it but she has yet to do so.

CATTY

The nickname fits her pretty well. Spiteful, self centered and an all around bitch. I barely see this woman and I can't say it bothers me.

CRABBY

She looks like a ditz if you ever see her in person. She seems to get a kick out of poking fun out of everyone. Within 5 minutes of talking to her she'll find something about you to laugh at. Note the word AT not WITH.

LOOKER

This woman can give you a look that makes you feel like she thinks you're the stupidest, weirdest and craziest person in the entire world all at once.

WILEY

I don't know this woman very well at all. Maybe once that I actually remember. I've been told she was wild when she was younger. Okay..sure whatever. The last time I saw her everyone was saying she was going to die any day. Well that was 7 years ago..she's still alive.

____________________________________________________

That's all the people I know offline I can think to put in here as of right now..I'll probably add more later when I think of them or want to put them up here.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005