newest entry

My Diaryland Trading Card

-

Diaryland Trading Cards!

november9
member since 11/24/01
400+ entries
Free Edition

Description: Married to the greatest guy in the world. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Age: 20's. Live in the U.S.A.

Strengths: opinionated, witty, funny, sweet, good memory, movie fanatic, good marriage, my husband, updates journal/diary a lot, don't drink, don't do drugs, sarcastic, unoffical amature counselor, great listener,

Weaknesses: being opinionated sometimes gets me in trouble, my husband's puppy dog pout, my anxiety disorder, depression, animals, my nonsupermodel body, babies, salads with ranch dressing, picky eater, indecisive sometimes.

Special Skills: digital photography, web design, can remember almost everything..especially about movies, fast typist, common sense (I hope), can make a comeback to just about any comment, making stone bead bracelets and necklaces.

Weapons: sense of humor, common sense, sarcasm, loyal, sweet and protective husband, guilt trips, a lot of knowledge on movies on presidents.

Favorites: Person: My husband. Animal: Cat. Movie: The Crow. Food: Salad. Song: It Can't Rain All The Time. TV Show: ER and 24. Colors: Turquoise, Green, Blue

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005