newest entry

24 Years Old & Still Sick

Friday, May. 02, 2003 - 10:23 p.m.

Well here it is several days later from my last entry..and I'm still sick!! Damn it. Although Dec21 and I are both feeling a lot better than we were we're still coughing a lot and practicing for the moment when one of our lungs comes flying out. It sucks to still be sick. My father is still sick and is coughing all over the place. He refuses to go to the doctor. Yeah dad don't go to the doctor, just get us sick again!!

I can't believe it's May already. How the hell did that happen??

Turning 24 wasn't as hard as I thought it would be. I just do my best not to think of the fact that I am now..well that number 24. It feels weird. It doesn't seem possible. Next year will be 25 and for some reason I think I can handle turning 25 next year that better than I did turning 24. Yeah I know, I'm crazy.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005