newest entry

I Think I'm Going To Be Sick

Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002 - 11:46 p.m.

For the record..peanut butter chips and peanuts eaten at the same time is NOT a good idea. I just found that out the hard way. Maybe I'm wrong and it's drinking Diet Dr. Pepper with them that's making me sick...or perhaps it's listening to Harrison Ford with a russian accent in "K-19: The Widowmaker", that Dec21 rented tonight. Nope...the accent IS nauseating but it's the peanut fiesta that's got me feeling sick.

You know..I don't want to be nitpicky..although some people probably think it's a hobby of mine..but I can't help but notice that someone on my buddy list has a United States flag drawn into their profile and it doesn't look right. There are only 12 stripes..instead of 13..and there are 40 stars instead of 50. It's a nice drawing but those 2 things still irk me.

Oh now this is cute. I just filled out the url name for this entry because I thought I was done writing in it and I named it "Ithinksick". I can only fit a certain number of letters and it works for what this entry is about. Although it makes me think of Peter Pan when he said to think happy thoughts. I think my brain is saying "Think sick thoughts..think sick thoughts." That won't be hard..I just need to look at the peanut jar or the peanut butter chips bag and I'll be set.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005