newest entry

Lies, Lies, Lies

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2005 - 11:56 p.m.

Why does everyone find it necessary to lie to me?? My mother does it with stories of saying my father and those damn diet pills and my hair. Now Jeff is going back to lying. And he's lying right to my damn face too. We had an argument about something tonight. Someone was behind us and tailgating close and Jeff pulled down our street. Now we had no idea if this person was following us or not but he decides to turn down anyways. I say if you even think someone is following you don't lead them right to your street and where you live!! Stay on main roads and don't give them the chance to get you.

Well after yelling a bit Jeff all of a sudden says he was wrong, I was right and apologizes. The quickness of this turn around and the fact he was still trying to say how he was right to turn (his argument is "Well the person wasn't following us was he??" Like that's an acceptable excuse even though at the time you don't KNOW if they are following you) Anyways..I asked him if he was telling the truth, what changed his mind. He said I convinced him and when I asked him why I should believe him he gets all pissy, turns it around on me and says "I guess you shouldn't." Like I was SOOO wrong to ask why I should believe him. As it turns out..that I just found out a minute ago he was lying. I asked him if he was just saying this to end the argument and he had said no..now he says he said he was wrong and I was right just to end the argument. He looks right at me and lies not once but several times.

What the fucking hell?? Everyone knows I hate being lied to and what do they do?? They lie to me..right to my face. Then they get all pissy when I question their sincerity on something. Well gee I wonder why I question it. Maybe because you lie sometimes and were lying right then?!?! So he's the one in the wrong, lies to my face about it then gets mad at ME for calling him on it. What the fucking fuck?!?!

Oh and here's the icing on the cake. He throws a few things...like my underwear I ask him to get when I was in the bathroom. He throws it in the bathtub and turns off the lights in there. When I ask him to pick up the underwear since I can't reach it, turn the light back on and turn the fan vent or whatever off that he had turned on he has the nerve to call ME bossy?? Why am I bossy?? Because I asked him to fix what he threw and turned off?? Oh what a bitch I am.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005