newest entry

The Monster In Law Is BAAAAAACK

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 - 1:40 a.m.

*Cue the Twilight Zone music*

Well guess what. My mother in law from hell is back in the same timezone as us. She is one state over..several hours away. She's so close that if she got on a plane right now she'd be here before I finished this entry.

Oh and she didn't bother to tell us she was moving. By the time we found out this weekend she had already moved, bought a house and was living in it. Dec21 was surprised she didn't tell us. I wasn't. I told him the enemy never tells when and where they're surrounding you and getting ready to strike!!

*Sighs*

That woman drives me fucking crazy!! Dec21 talked to her last night and said how much better I've been doing with my anxiety disorder and depression. Her response "Oh good so she's not scared of EVERYTHING anymore??" Fucking bitch!! I was NEVER scared of EVERYTHING. Damn bitch just wants to think the worst of me. You'd think she'd at least find out what an anxiety disorder is before tearing me down for having it.

So let's see..my monster in law thinks an anxiety disorder is being scared of EVERYTHING..Skinny Minnie thinks it means I'm afraid to leave the house and go out in public..and my mother thinks it's something in my head that I created to get attention. For Christ's sake people, get online and look it up!!! And these are people who have known me for years IN REAL LIFE and who see me in person and are SUPPOSED to care about me!! Sheesh!! My mother, mother in law and a friend who has known me since birth who says she thinks of me as a sister!!

Dec21 and a couple friends online..namely Stacey and Cody, are the only ones who seem to truly get what the hell it is I have and understand my struggles with it.

What the hell?!?! That's what I say. What...the...fucking..hell?!!?


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005