newest entry

November 9th..3 Years Later

Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003 - 11:08 p.m.

Am I invisible?? Do my feelings just not count at all to my mother?? I'm really beginning to wonder.

My mother has been told repeatedly what November 9th means to me. It's when my daughter was due to be born. She would be 3 years old now. The whole month of November sucks but November 9th is just extra hard. I told my mother what November 9th means again just a couple weeks ago when she asked for my e-mail address. So what does she do today?!!? She sees a cute baby on tv today and she insists I look at it and goes on about how cute it is. Now is it just me or is that just a total lack of giving a damn?? It just got me more depressed than I already was. It's like a big reminder that she forces me to sit thru.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005