newest entry

Aboutme.com Sucks

Friday, Jun. 07, 2002 - 11:08 a.m.

Aboutme.com (the place that hosts the images I use on here) is screwing with me so I'll have to find the buttons I had and upload them again or create them again. Until then I'm going back to using links written in text. I have a lot of entries to write and because of aboutme being messed up I just wasn't in the mood to mess with diaryland with the images being messed up. I think I'll probably write some entries later today. At least I hope I do, I've really wanted to write the last few days.

Aboutme.com is really getting on my nerves. I had to start another account and I can't find all the buttons I had. Oh well, they're fun to make, so it shouldn't be too much trouble. Although it is a pain considering I already did it. I'm a yo yo huh??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005