newest entry

Am I Depressed??

2002-01-25 - 1:12 a.m.

I think I've figured out why my entries are longer but less often. I used to write an entry with only one theme and then would write another one. I'm not sure when I started writing longer entries and combining the themes. I think I'll go back to what I was doing before with different entries with different themes in each....either that or I haven't been in the mood to write much...I'm betting a combination.

Lately, I've been listening to an oldies radio station online as I write entries. I've always liked oldies music. It comes from parents who grew up on oldies and insisting on listening to them in the car almost all the time while I was growing up. The current song playing is "Poison Ivy". Listening to it I think of the villian in "Batman & Robin".

I haven't been talking to too many people online lately. Not sure if it's by my choosing or theirs. Probably mine. Usually I message them but lately I just haven't been in the mood to. It's nothing against them, it's just that lately, I haven't been in a chatty mood online. A couple people have been messaging me but I don't say much when they do.

Part me of is wondering if I really am depressed or if I just think I might be so I can write off the sometimes easily set off irritabilty as that. I think I am depressed because of the reasons I've mentioned before. I stopped doing the box office predictions. Mostly because I'm not in the mood to do them right now. Depression sucks!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005