newest entry

Look Out..Here Comes Another Rant

Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005 - 7:59 p.m.

Well tonight is shaping up just grrrrreat...NOT!! My mother was being bitchy because I wanted her to see a few minutes of a movie I think she'd like. Now she is CONSTANTLY wanting me to see things on tv..even things I don't really want to see because it's too painful..like babies. Well she goes all to hell because I wanted her to just watch for a couple MINUTES. Then I bring up how she was bitchy last night. She basically insinuates I am crazy and making it all up and swears it never happened. Meanwhile, Jeff is just standing there..knowing full well I am telling the truth and says NOTHING!! He just stands there, letting me getting bitched at and accused of lying when he knows the truth!! He just abandoned me as if I was a sheep admist the wolves. Am I wrong to feel this way?!?!?! He keeps saying over and over again how he'll stand up for me and everything..and if I don't start an argument he'll definitely say something but rarely does!!

I don't get it. It's like I am the only person in this house who will stand up to my mother when it's needed. It seems he's afraid to say anything that will get him out of looking good with her. He said she would have just bitched at him too. Oh yeah..much better to have her bitch at just me and let me just be attacked all by myself when I AM telling the truth. And who's to say she would have bitched?!??! She was bitching because she thought it was all in my head and I was just trying to start trouble!! So he just let her think I made it all up.

Jeff always told me that he'd rather him be hurt or whatever than him....I'm beginning to doubt that sentiment.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005