newest entry

Does Anyone Read This??

2001-11-28 - 2:18 p.m.

I'm wondering how many people, if any is reading this and other entries I've written. I wonder if my nickname, november9 is what's stopping people from catching interest when they see it. I'll admit that it's not the catchiest nickname, but I figured a nickname like "readmenow" or something like that would be pushing it. Well I can't change it and I'm not going to sign up for another account. Too many thoughts and too much typing has been invested into this one. But it doesn't really matter who reads this. I didn't sign up for this sole purpose of everyone in the world reading it. If people want to read it, it's fine with me, if they want to comment on it, no problem. If they don't, that's fine too.

Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005