newest entry

Archiving Entries

2002-02-08 - 4:41 a.m.

After several people made a suggestion to archive my entries I decided to do it. It does look nicer I'll admit. I considered also archiving them in alphabetical order as well but I doubt I will. I had tried to archive them once before and I couldn't figure it out very well so I just gave up on it for awhile. Tonight though I was determined to do it.

I'm wondering now what to do. I could go to bed, watch tv, have a snack or stay on the computer. Another option is to keep writing entries about whatever thoughts come into my head. I think I'm leaning towards writing more entries. A lot of thoughts are in my mind. I hope my mind doesn't explode from too much use.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005