newest entry

Birthday Blues

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2005 - 3:14 p.m.

Well how's this for shitty....I only got ONE birthday card and that was from Jennifer!!! What the hell?? I feel like shit. Jeff and my mother had to be reminded. That's nice huh?? Even though they got me presents neither one of them got me a freaking card. And when they got reminded what did they do?? They sent e-cards. Well let's see if I forgot to send someone I care about a card and they wanted one you can damn well bet they wouldn't be getting an e-card. I'll admit the presents they got me were great..but they know I LOVE cards and they usually get me cards. Let me take that back..they've ALWAYS gotten me birthday cards..this year neither of them did. Wilma Jean hasn't even sent a card. Usually I get a card from her the day before my birthday or the day of..well here it is..the day after and nothing.

None of my online friends sent anything..not even an e-card or an e-mail acknowledging my birthday or a comment in my livejournal. I always send them e-cards and say happy birthday several times. Also Cody promised me the last chapters of a story he was writing me for my birthday PLUS some pictures..didn't get any of that. Stacey knows I've been depressed lately..does she do anything?? Hell no. Neither does anyone else online..so you know what I say to those people I talk to online..FUCK THEM. They can just go screw themselves..because I'm done being the sweet and wonderful friend who is always there for them and doing things for them, going out of my way just to help or make them feel better...fuck them all. I don't need any of those online fakes.

So right now I'm feeling rather worthless..I don't think I'm overreacting but I'm sure someone out there would say I am. I don't care. I also didn't get to have any say whatsoever in my cake. I wanted to. I was actually looking forward to looking at cakes and telling what kind of design I'd want or if one was going to be made what kind of cake I wanted. I didn't get a say at all. Everyone else in this house does when it's their birthday..but not little old me.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005