newest entry

Boo Fucking Hoo To The Idiots Of The World

Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 - 10:42 p.m.

If one more idiot files another bullshit lawsuit I think I'm going to scream!! Then I'm going to take out an ad that says

"TO THE STUPID PEOPLE OF THE WORLD: STOP HAVING KIDS SO MAYBE WE'LL BE ABLE TO CATCH UP TO THE HIGH RATIO YOU'VE CREATED AGAINST US!!"

Let's see the various lawsuits I've heard of recently. Some idiot sued McDonald's because he got addicted and he gained weight. Well boo fucking hoo. Just quit going there. Did they make you go there?? Did someone put a gun to your head and say "I'll shoot you unless you eat at McDonald's every day of your life!!" COME ON

Another man I read about recently is suing a cable company because he told them to turn his cable off..they didn't and forgot to send him a bill for 5 years. What did he get?? Free cable for 5 years!! Oh that just sucks doesn't it?!!? Note the sarcasm. Well his family gets addicted to cable and gain weight. Well again..boo fucking hoo!! He said he will settle out of court for 5,000 dollars or if the cable company buys him 3 computers for him and his family with cable internet free for life. Oh yeah..instead of getting addicted to cable they can get addicted to the internet..then he can file another lawsuit in 5 years. What an ass.

As with the McDonald's guy, I have serious doubts they were forced to watch tv. And why wait 5 years to say something?? Oh yeah that's right..he was probably too busy watching Bill O'Reilly or the latest movie on Lifetime.

Now would I be complaining if the cable company accidently gave Dec21 and me channels but didn't send a bill?? HELL NO!! I'd be enjoying every second of it!!

This website I just found has tons of other stupid ass lawsuits. Goody goody..more idiots out there with too much time on their hands.

I read something awhile back that I completely agree with. One thing that might stop these dumb ass lawsuits is if the lawyers who help these idiots with these lawsuits lose the cases they have to pay a fine or something. Hey that works for me!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005