newest entry

BOOK: INTRODUCTION

Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004 - 1:43 p.m.

Up until I had my miscarriage, I wasn't really sure what the worst thing I had ever experienced was. I had several things to choose from but none of them truly stood out. Some of the things I could have chosen were rather minor in comparison to what they could have been. I knew I was not invincible but at the same time I was under the belief that there were some bad things would probably never happen to me. I think I took comfort in that fact. I took comfort in a lot of things. Some of these things were actually false senses of security. Those things, along with the people around me who I thought I could constantly count on were about to do what up until that point was the unthinkable.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005