newest entry

Boring..Boring..BORED

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002 - 7:17 p.m.

*Sighs*

I am SO damn bored!! Isn't there a limit to just how bored a person can get?? Am I just supposed to wait until the boredom takes over and I either fall asleep or go completely insane from it??

There's nothing on tv. Nothing to do on the computer. There isn't any games I really want to play right now. I don't really know what to write in here tonight. My mother is bored, my husband is bored and I'm talking to Cody and Chelsea on AOL IM and they are bored as well. So maybe it's just a middle of the month, sucky weather and nothing to do night.

This really sucks. I cannot begin to say how bored I am right now. Well yeah I can but why bore anyone else??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005