newest entry

California Fires 2003

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 - 7:36 p.m.

Lately it seems I can't stop watching the news coverage of the fires in California. It's so scary and sad at the same time. I can't imagine what living that must feel like. This may sound crazy but it makes me a little hesitant with playing with candles as I sometimes do for fun.

Last night I made a slideshow of the fire. I found tons of pictures all over the web and put them together into the slideshow. I think I'm going to put it up here and see what kind of opinions people have on it. I'm also doing it because according to some sources on the news this was intentional and that just pisses me off like crazy. I hope they get the asshole gets caught and fried.

My one complaint on the slideshow I made is that it does take a couple minutes to load but I think it's worth it.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005