newest entry

Is My Father Having An Affair??

2001-12-07 - 8:08 p.m.

What do you do when you suspect your father might be having an affair?? That's what I'm wondering at this moment. My mother called my father where he claims to be spending almost all of his evenings. Working out. BUT tonight when she called to talk to him about dinner, she was told he wasn't there. She called about 6:30. Well he called her a little while later and told her he was going to a ballgame and wouldn't be home until late. When asked where he was, he said he was working out at the same place my mother had just called. Interesting. Is my father having an affair?? He'd never admit it if he was and my mother has said that if he ever did she'd leave him in a second. I've wondered several times if my father is having an affair. I hope he's not but he's gone SO much during the week, and he's never home when he says he's going to. I'm not going to ask but at the same time I can't help but wonder. A few years ago he was late picking me and my husband up from somewhere, he refused to say where he had been. My mother didn't even know where he had been. That same day my father got an e-mail from some woman my father denied knowing saying that she really enjoyed seeing him and wanted to meet him later. She signed it Love, (her name). He said she must have sent it by mistake, but she knew his name. I'm a very curious person and this kind of bugs me. Do I ask my mother?? I don't know what to think about it. Am I crazy for thinking this??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005