newest entry

Damned If You Do, Damned If You Don't

2001-12-02 - 3:16 p.m.

Damned if you do, damned if you don't. Boy those words are so true. I don't want to go up to my inlaws. My husband knows how his mother treats me and he said we were going last night. Fine I guess, I've taken her treatment this long, what's a little longer right?? Uh huh. Well I made no secret that I wasn't too happy to be going but I would still go. Well he said if I really don't want to go that much we won't go. So let's see, if we go, he'll be happy, I'll be on pins and needles the whole time, and I'll have to put up with his mother's treatment, which is one step down of how you treat a stray dog. Not to mention we made an agreement to wait until Spring. That way give me and her some time to maybe be on better terms, he could talk to her some more. So add breaking an agreement to me to the list of what would happen if we go. If we don't go, he might be ticked off, and I'll be the bad person. Is that fair?? No. I told him I would go, but he's saying "No, no we won't go." Meanwhile MY mother is bitching, acting like I'm a horrible person and a villian. *sigh*

Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005