newest entry

Double Fucking Standard

Saturday, Mar. 06, 2004 - 10:52 p.m.

Okay this totally sucks.

Donna Jean is pregnant. Now I have nothing against this woman but her being pregnant just increases this damn baby boom I'm being forced to watch go on.

Not to mention..my mother has become a hypocrite. Not long after I lost the baby she said to tell people I wasn't really that far along because NO ONE would believe I was able to hide a pregnancy for 3-4 months. And if I told anyone they would think I was an idiot and not believe me. Well Donna Jean found out she was pregnant at 13 fucking weeks and didn't know until then. My mother finds nothing really strange about this.

So let me get this straight..in my mother's opinion..I can't HIDE a pregnancy for 3-4 months yet someone else can NOT even know much else anyone else know that they are pregnant for 3-4 months.

WHAT...THE...FUCKING.....HELL?!!?!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005