newest entry

Drama Queen Mom

2001-12-15 - 7:56 p.m.

Okay, I'm going to vent a bit, so forgive me if this entry sounds bitchy or moody.

I told my mother the reason why I don't want to go to my step-grandmother's. Her response: "Now why would that upset you?? Well I'm not going to go either..no need in going and having it be SO obvious that you didn't think enough of her to go too."

GRRRRRRRRRRRR Damn those kinds of comments piss me off. How is that mothers know just the right things to say to make you SO upset you want to hit a wall??

And who gets the award for biggest drama queen who loves to put words in other people's mouths and hold them accountable for it?!!?!!? MY MOTHER!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005