newest entry

Ear Pain & Matthew Laborteaux

2002-03-19 - 11:51 p.m.

I started to write this entry at 11:51pm. but I changed my mind and decided to wait until later but then a couple hours later I decided to go ahead and write the entry and I decided to leave the time as 11:51pm.

I think I'm going to wind up writing a couple entries tonight because I have a few things to say and their topics vary very differently from each other that I don't want them on the same entry.

Right now I look at the clock on the cable box and it says "1:41am." However the time on the computer says "1:45am". Ahh which one to believe?? I think I'll just say it's 1:43am. This must sound like a boring entry. Here I am debating about what time it probably is while having the tv on mute waiting for a movie I've never seen or really have much interest in seeing to come back from commercial. It has an actor from a tv show I used to watch. Matthew Laborteaux to be exact. I had to look it up to make sure I spelled it right. How do you pronounce that name though?? I'd hate to have a name that people would have to ask me how to pronounce it.

Anyways, I loved watching him as Albert on "Little House On The Prairie." and this movie came out 2 years after LHOTP went off the air and I'm curious to see what he looks like. I caught a quick glimpse before the commercial and he looked the same. I should have known. In 2 years he's not going to change drasticly. Well maybe he'll make a movie soon and I can see what he looks like now.

My ear is hurting which I shouldn't be too surprised at. I've had all kinds of aches and pains today. I've been alternating between my head hurting, my side hurting and now my ear hurting. My ears are strange I think. You'd think I'd lose my hearing by all the things my ears have been thru. I've gotten ear aches, swimmer's ear, a busted ear drum, pearced once but as my husband says I repearce them when I put earrings in because I go awhile without earrings in them. I used to hate it when I got swimmer's ear. One year it started within half an hour of getting to the beach and didn't go away until just after the beach was out of sight on the drive home.

The movie is boring, I'm changing the channel. I saw what I needed to see and quite frankly seeing this guy in present day clothes is kind of weird. He looks like Albert Ingalls playing dress up.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005