newest entry

Trust..Something My Father Obviously Doesn't Have In Me

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 - 10:47 p.m.

Ahhh trust..don't you just love it?? It can make or break a relationship. I'm cautious with who has my trust and how much they are allowed to have. The only person I trust 100% is Dec21 and he didn't get it easily. I guess the next person I trust the most is..umm...well..umm...can I use a lifeline on that?? I various reasons for trusting other people and I have just as many reasons for not trusting them so how do you win??

I often wonder what my parents think of me and just how much trust they have in me. Tonight for example..we're at my parents' house and I threw a bunch of trash into my parents' trash can. One thing I threw away was a soda can I had been drinking out of. My father gave me the 3rd degree about how empty the can was. Then if that wasn't bad enough..my father goes thru all the trash until he gets to the can, (yuck) and then proceeds to start lecturing and bitching at me because the can wasn't COMPLETELY empty. Get a life man!! I could have just left all the trash in the living room and let him clean it up!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005