newest entry

Some Future Entries Will Be Locked

Monday, Jan. 05, 2004 - 1:47 a.m.

I'm finally back to writing a lot of entries and I made a decision. I had thought about locking my entire journal but anyone who knows me and knows about my journal knows I actually get a kick out of people reading my journal and giving opinions. So instead..I'm going to just lock some of my entries starting with the one I wrote just a few minutes ago. I'm not sure how many I'll lock from now on but all the ones up to that entry will be unlocked and there will still be a lot after this that will be unlocked.

I'm curious though how many people will try to guess the password and sneak in. But I'm not too worried..not even people who know me will be able to figure out the password. What a pity.

*BIG GRIN*


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005