newest entry

Another Godfather Update

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - 10:29 p.m.

Well here's an update if anyone is interested.

The doctor who was going to do surgery on my godfather is now out of town for 3 weeks. How convienent. That's just about the D-Day date for my godfather. Asshole..the other doctor who was the one my godfather was supposed to be under the care of isn't returning calls. So what do you do?? I say hire a damn lawyer and my mother is FINALLY agreeing with me on that. To make matters worse my godfather is hallucinating and that worries me that he's getting worse.

My mood is so low right now I can't even begin to talk about it..much else really want to. It's not just my godfather in case anyone is wondering. It's a few other things..most of which I just want to forget about but unfortunately because God decided to give me a great memory..I can't.

I want to go to bed, stare at a wall and just zone out for awhile.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005