newest entry

Groundhog Day

2002-02-02 - 11:43 p.m.

Considering it is Groundhog Day I found it only fitting that I watch "Groundhog Day" the movie while writing this entry.

My sleeping schedule is still out of whack and my husband is starting to follow the same schedule. I guess it's contagious.

I finally figured out the cause of the depression I was in. I started taking birth control pills again then kind of went off them halfway thru a box and the results were a screwed up body with a messed up cycle. In other words my body didn't know what to think, so my monthly visitor became a bi-monthly visitor (every 2 weeks). Fun fun!! NOT!! That time of the month always gets me a little grumpy, and getting it every 2 weeks was screwing with my head. Well I'm back on the pills for now and it's fixed the monthly visitor and it appears to have fixed the depression I was in. Yay!!

Well I guess it shouldn't be any surprise that the groundhog saw his shadow. Of course I've wondered how do they know exactly that he saw his shadow?? Is the groundhog language a course in college?? I asked my husband and he said he runs back into his house. Well...I have to ask, how do they know that's why he's running back in his house?? Maybe the groundhog got cold. Who knows, maybe he realized he left his stove on. hehe You never know.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005