newest entry

This Happened To ME..NOT YOU OR ANYONE ELSE

Monday, Mar. 08, 2004 - 8:18 p.m.

Well Jeff has been kind enough to either tell or let it slip that until last night he thought either that asshole Bedillio (that ass who said I wasn't pregnant) said those exact words or maybe something similar and I just reworded it a bit to have the same meaning.

Well gee thanks a fucking lot. All this time I thought he believed me 100%. It's the honest truth. I didn't have to reword it or add to it..the real words that asshole used were damaging enough in my opinion.

He says he believes it was exact words now because of how strongly I defended it. He said it CONVINCED him. Well gee that's swell. Does that mean I need to put up a fight for everything I say so it'll convince him?? Does he think I'm lying or exaggerating with everything I say?? Does he not believe EVERY word I say?? I don't have a fucking history of lying to him..he on the other hand has lied to me numerous times. Whether it's small lies or big lies. Why is it HE has the history of lying and I have to keep believing every word he says (which I do) and he gets mad at me when I don't...yet he questions something I say?!?!

Oh and he decides to try to cover by saying "I hadn't really thought about it." and "It's been 4 years." Yes I know it's been 4 years..but I can remember it like it was 5 minutes ago. As for not really thinking about it...how convienent for him that he doesn't think about it. I think about it every fucking day. He's not the one who a doctor tried to convince was crazy.

I told Jeff of course it doesn't bother him what that guy did 4 years ago. It didn't really happen to him. He says it did. I say it didn't. I was the one who that asshole tried to convince was crazy. I was the one who was basically called a liar by that prick. I was the one who carried the baby for 4 months. I was the one who went thru all the morning sickness. I was the one who was bleeding for several weeks. I was the one who went thru actually losing the baby. I was the one who got called a liar by my mother AND by my mother in law. I was the one who had to find out my baby girl was dead from an asshole in the most heartless way imaginable. I was the one who loved and cared about the baby. I was the one who wanted the baby. AND I WAS THE ONE AND ONLY ONE WHO STILL MOURNS FOR THAT BABY EVERY DAY OF MY LIFE. So excuse the fuck out of me if I'm still unable to let go of even one single detail of the entire thing after 4 years.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005