newest entry

How Do You Fucking Win??

Friday, Mar. 19, 2004 - 5:29 p.m.

How do I win?? My parents have a damn air freshner plugged into the hallway and the smell is SO strong it makes you sick just walking down the hall. Well...we finally unplugged it only to have my father bitching for us for taking it out. Well excuse me but I don't want to get sick and get a damn headache just because you feel the need to polute the hallway.

Well my mother finds it and she bitches that the liquid somehow came out. Ummm I doubt it. I think we'd notice something like that. Then she was like "I've told you for the last few days to throw that thing out." SHE HAS?!?!?! Ummm okay. Well she throws it out. YAY!! I'm sure my father appreciated that.

She asked if we wanted any snacks before going out shopping this evening and I said no..well I didn't shout it which I guess I should have. She gets mad and says I was ignoring her then I spoke up. Well she gets mad saying I was being snappish. Well I don't see it. Then she said there was no reason to get mean...ummm she bitches at me then accuses me of it?? Ummm whatever.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005