newest entry

HTML, New Thing Added, & Sleeping Schedule

2002-03-30 - 3:32 a.m.

I think I need a break from html. Between doing my own html work, helping others with html and doing designs for them and for myself, I think I need a vacation from it. hehe I doubt I'll actually take a break from it. I enjoy html too much and playing around with it.

I just added a new thing called "Points To Ponder". A friend of mine (nakedthought to be exact) had something on her journal that has little quotes and things of interest so I went to the site she got it and got about a dozen or more of them. I'm not sure how many I got exactly. It was probably silly to get that many but there were so many great categories of quotes and statements that really make you wonder that I had to get a lot of them. Believe it or not I didn't get all of them.

By the way, my sleeping schedule is back to being messed up. Not too surprising. I've never been able to keep a normal sleeping schedule for long periods of time. Lately I've been getting to sleep about 7-8 am. The thing is I'm not sleeping the long hours I usually do when my sleeping schedule is messed up. Like today I slept about 3-4 hours and was wide awake. I fell asleep for about an hour though this afternoon and you would think that would get me sleepy now but it didn't. I'm sleeping 5-6 hours a day and not too tired afterwards. That's not like me. Am I becoming an insomoniac??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005