newest entry

The Hypocricy Of Double Standards

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2004 - 7:26 a.m.

I just have a quick question. Why is it if someone does something it's all fine and dandy..but when someone else does it..it's treated like the crime of the century??

I gloat when I'm winning a game or hint that someone is trying to shoot the moon in Gin..I get bitched at...someone else does it..hey no problem. Explain that.

Someone picks on me and I don't like it..I'm overly sensitive..I pick on someone..they don't like it..I'm a pain in the ass bitch. Explain that.

It really seems that everyone can do whatever the fuck they want..but me..I do it..and it's wrong wrong wrong.

What gives??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005