newest entry

I'M BAAAAAACK

Friday, Sept. 27, 2002 - 9:46 p.m.

Yay!! I'm back..FINALLY!! I thought I'd never get off my ass and back to work on this journal. Well that's not true..I figured I would..one of these years. ;)) I should write more but I have a headache and everything I have to say will take several entries. Anyways..hopefully everyone hasn't forgotten about me. I think I can write in this journal every day again. I've fixed a few things on this journal so I can be really lazy. As in now I can just write an entry and that's it. No picking a specific background, no having each older entries' page looking all colorful. This journal will be reasonably plain looking because quite frankly, I'm not in the mood to work a lot on the design just to have another hosting place (such as aboutme.com) screw up and stop hosting without giving warning. And like I said I want to be lazy. Besides this is a journal not some float in a Thanksgiving Day parade.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005