newest entry

Inlaws..Some You Can't Stand..One You Gotta Love

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 - 11:03 p.m.

You know..every now and then an in law will come in handy!! I spoke to my father in law last night and boy was that an interesting conversation. According to him, he likes that Dec21 are together and happy, that he thinks it's nice when we show affection, (my mother in law hates it) and that he has NO problem with me whatsoever. He also said that the REAL reason my mother in law hates me SO much is because I married her son. Plain and simple. I married her son and now she hates me. Dec21 is the baby and she wanted the apron strings on as tight as possible.

My father in law also wasn't aware of some of the comments my mother in law has made over the past 7 years and says "This is NOT the woman I know, I don't know what's happened to her." Well I wouldn't know since she's been a megabitch to me since the first moment she met me. My father in law is SO sweet..I can't imagine him putting up with her for over 40 years. I think if I had to put up with her for that long, I would have bitch slapped her until my hand hurt, then bitch slapped her again for making it hurt!!

I also found out that my mother in law hoped and expected Dec21 and me to break up a long time ago. Awww what a shame..I guess she was WRONG!!! I'm also guessing she's still hoping we break up!!

As I have said before and will keep saying until the woman (I want to say bitch but I'll be nice) gets it thru her thick skull...I'm younger, stronger and more determined then she is and I WILL win the war with her!!!

To quote "Survivor":

Outplay..outwit..outlast!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005