newest entry

Introduction Rambling

2001-11-24 - 9:55 p.m.

Do you ever hear the saying "Today is the first day of the rest of your life."?? A rather interesting saying. The best comeback I've heard to that saying came from a tv show, called "The Golden Girls". It came from Sophia, she said "Great, if I'm lucky I could live to be 7." I suppose it is fitting I start this journal with that saying since this is my first journal entry. I guess I should rewords it to say "This is the first entry of the rest of the journal." Hmm, that made more sense when I first thought it. Oh well.

If you're reading this, you either know me, and I want you to read this, in which case I gave you this url, otherwise how would you have found it?? I made sure to pick out a user name that I could remember, and so people who know me, and whom I don't want reading this won't. Another reason is that you just happened to find it by accident. You got bored and you're going around being nosey wondering what's on other people's minds and what they're willing to say on the internet when they think no one else will find it and read it.

Should I explain why I chose this particular user name so people will understand?? Hell no. If you know me you know why I picked it.

Boy don't I sound like a bitch?? Oh lighten up, I'm not really like this. Well if you're still reading it then I'm going to assume one of 3 things about you.

1) You know me. If you know someone and are friends with them, related to them, or married to them, you can tolerate any amount of rambling to get to the juicy details which you hope won't be too much longer to find.

2) You like what I'm writing, you think I have a cool sense of humor and are laughing at what you're reading, and you can't help yourself but continuing to read, hoping to laugh some more. Fine by me.

3) You're thinking to yourself "Has this person seen Bill O'Reilly one too many times?? She's talking just like him." The answer to that question is no, I watch him sometimes. Come on who doesn't?? Even George Clooney must watch him to know all those things Bill O'Reilly says about him. O'Reilly's got the balls of a...wait it's coming to me....virgin going to a prison rodeo. What?? You expected something along the lines of Billy Crystal at the Oscars?? Sorry I'm not that funny, and I didn't have months to prepare that line.

Actually that 3rd reason isn't really a reason why you'd still be reading this. It actually helps emphasize the second one. Actually if you are still reading, and you don't know me, you don't consider me funny...then what the hell are you still reading for?? Well leave a comment or something and let me know. I'm curious.

Like my journal title?? I thought it was rather poetic. Am I crazy?? Probably, but in a good way. Everyone is crazy in some way. Probably even you. And if you say you aren't, then you're the type of person our parents warned us about so please stop reading my journal.

I guess you have figured out I am female. I have the body to prove it and NO you may not see a picture. No nude, clothed, half clothed, half nude, bikini, or negliged picture am I sending or showing. Sorry all, but what would be the point of having a private journal that no one knows I've got if I'm just going to show a picture of what I look like?? I might as well put a link to this site on all my e-mails and carry a sign when I go out saying "Come one, come all, come read my private journal at the following url."

Is there a maximum words or letters per page on this thing?? I hope not, otherwise I'm in trouble.

Do you ever just start typing or writing and just keep going, not really stopping to think it out?? You just type whatever words come into your head and hope they sound right and are spelled right. I guess I'm doing that now. Which is probably why this thing is so long right now.

Still reading huh?? Okay well you must know me, or something. Remember comments go in the comment box along with why you are reading this. Am I expecting tons of comments?? Nah, not really, if I was don't you think I'd be telling everyone I know about this?? Think again.

Now if you don't know me, you must be thinking, is she like this all the time?? Nope. I'm just having fun and typing a bunch of things that will probably be used at my committment hearing. hehe

Locked Entries


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005