newest entry

Laci Peterson: The Continuing Story

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 - 8:26 p.m.

The Laci Peterson story is depressing more and more. I see her face all over the news and on websites. Why do I keep watching and checking up for updates every chance I get?? Well let's see I'm either morbid, a typical person who is interested in big news stories or because I feel so bad for her and her family and I want to see Scott Peterson fry.

I saw her family's press conference yesterday and it's so hard to watch. I told Dec21 that if that if Scott Peterson gets convicted, and they show that press conference from yesterday, if that doesn't send him to the chair, NOTHING will.

I just finished making a banner that I think I'm going to put on every entry. I kept meaning to put one of those banners up when she was missing that they had on her website but stupid me kept forgetting. I'm going to put this banner up now before I forget it.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005