newest entry

The Reason For Lack Of Entries Lately & Some Ramblings On Things

2002-01-16 - 10:32 p.m.

Well, I just realized that anyone who reads this journal probably thinks I'm spazzing out since I haven't put up many entries lately. Well I have a good reason for it, I think.

I think maybe it was a combination. My mother having medical problems kind of left me not in the mood to write entries, working on other things and being online less the less few days and watching a cat die in front of me and my husband all combined to make this journal less of a priority. I think I'm back on track and should be able to write at least everyday and hopefully several times a day like I was doing.

Now for some ramblings.

JOHN WALKER: AMERICAN TALBIAN, AKA, ANTI-AMERICAN FOOL

This guy has manure for brains and balls of steel. What other kind of American would go fight FOR Bin Laden, get caught and admit he knew what he was doing, knew of the September 11th attacks months in advance, then still think he was completely in the right?? Does anyone think this guy is going to be given probation?? Sure he'll be given a book deal, probably even get a few movies about him but this guy just threw his life away. As for whether or not he should be charged with treason..that I think is a matter of opinion. My opinion is that he should be stripped of his U.S. citizenship and be treated as a anti-U.S. terrorist.

GEORGE W. BUSH: OUR LEADER WHO WILL NEVER BE GIVEN A PRETZEL COMMERICAL DEAL

Now I could make some jokes about that incident but I won't. Had this happened a year ago I wouldn't have been able to resist. Since it happened now, after Bush has proven himself to be a good leader and a hell of a president I will let this one pass...something that pretzel had a real problem with. Well..I guess some people just can't hold their pretzels, not even out pretz-el-dent.

THE REBIRTH OF SCHOOL SHOOTINGS

Now what the hell is going on here?? I've heard of at least 2 school shootings in 24 hours. What are these kids thinking?? "Oh I got an F in Geometry, I think I'm going to teach that school a lesson and shoot everyone." Do these people who do these shootings think they are really accomplishing something?? Do they think it's cool to be a cold blooded murderer?? Also, I thought this school shooting bit came and went. Why is it starting back up again?? I understand how it's annoying to look up on the news and see that the top story is our president passing out from a pretzel but that doesn't mean the public wants their top story to be about a school being shot up.

TO THOSE OF YOU IN SCHOOL: If you hate your grades, study, if you hate the school you're in, get over it, I hated the school I was in but I didn't walk in with a gun and start shooting everyone. If you hate the people at your school, ignore them. If people treat you badly..ignore them. Shooting them is only going to get them to treat you worse. Wanna get on the news?? Do something positive for others or invent something. Don't like your teachers?? Oh well..I didn't like most of my teachers and now I'm out of school and I don't have to worry about them anymore. If you hate school THAT much, drop out or graduate. And if all this hasn't convinced you to not go on a school shooting, how about this: the electric chair is a "one size fits all", and other prisoners have been in prison a long time and they stopped being picky about who they do it with.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005