newest entry

List Of Things That Depress Me Lately

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004 - 9:23 p.m.

Let's see...

1) Christopher Reeve's death. My first and biggest celebrity crush. Also does Kerry and Edwards exploiting his death to get votes.

2) My anxiety disorder. When will it be cured?? When will my mother actually treat it as a disease and not an attention getter on my part??

3) Dr. Howard wanting to keep me on the damn paxil until I'm 6 feet under. Not kidding she does.

4) Having to wait until November 23rd to get Golden Girls on DVD.

5) November is coming and that's always a hard month for me. Goody goody.

6) Still unsure about whether or not we'll have a baby and if we do, WHEN?!!?

7) Being woken up almost every day by calls from Jennifer. Granted I like her calling most of the time but I hate being woken up and strugging to stay awake.

8) Did I mention Christopher Reeve's death is totally depressing me every single day??

9) Erik is being a major asshole.

10) Stacey is being dumb again. I really don't want to go thru that whole mess with that asshole again. The guy is a major jerk who treated her like shit. Why does she do this?!?! Why does she torture herself..well more to the point..why does she torture me?!?!

11) My weight continues to suck as it continues to grow.

12) Still not getting sex much but I am getting more affection which is good. Although I am pegged with worries that this could be a way to tie me over for the next few weeks and then during those few weeks I'll basically be intimately ignored.

13) Might as well have a 13. 13 is an unlucky number and this isn't exactly a happy and lucky entry I just need to think up what it is. I guess I'll just mention Christopher Reeve again and how I HATE the fact that he died and I wish I had gotten to meet him..even if it was just once.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005