newest entry

Locked Entry #3

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004 - 8:59 p.m.
















GRRRRRRRRRRR..there are moments like this when I am proud to say I found the code to lock entries. Why was I ever friends with Leigh..aka Iucky halo angel?? She never listened, acted as though she knew everything, acted as though I was overreacting about my hair by responding "it's just hair" and constantly needing help on html which I stupidly gave her.

She just messaged me and told me about her new journal. So I go there and what do I see?? Buttons that I made for the ungrateful little wench!! She says they aren't the ones I made but ones she got from her site. Well I'll admit the ones I made were similar..in fact they were very similar..I just changed them a bit for her and made some that the site didn't have for her to grab up. Do I get thanked on her journal?? NOOOOO. But hey I do get a link to my journal even though she told me a few minutes ago she reads it if she "has the time". Yeah whatever. She's 17..scary huh?? KC is more mature than this girl!!

Oh and this really pisses me off:

Iucky halo angel: So... are you still trying for kids?

Damn bitch!! I hate those questions. Questions like that and "When are you going to make your parents grandparents??"

Just to make sure I don't forget the url to her journal:

http://dai-dreams.diaryland.com/index.html

GRRRRRRR She is pissing me off so badly. If I could have a quarter for every person that has ever pissed me off..I'd never have to work again!!

UPDATE @ 9:52PM: Iucky halo angel: I'm going to cry... I just changed everything in my diary... I got the page that said I didn't add a link to diaryland... WHEN I DID... I pressed the back button and everything's gone

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA God will get you!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005