newest entry

My LONG Day

2001-12-01 - 10:25 p.m.

What a day. This has definitly not been my day. Got in a fight with several people. Let's see if I can count how many. 1..2...3..4..5...ok 5 people and one thing on the web, trying to get it to look right..as in the older entries page.

Let's see, fight number 1, my husband just had to have a nice attitude and be stubborn and bull headed. I offered for us to visit his parents for Christmas. Then I offered both sides, between going and not going. And because I mentioned the not going points, I'm accused of not being very sincere in my offer. That pissed me off but it got worse. We were going to go shopping with my mother..my husband decides he isn't going to go all of a sudden, welcome fight number 2. That kept us in bad moods for a couple hours. And of course my mother just had to put her 2 cents in, and another 2 cents and so forth. I really hate when people who aren't involved in a fight decide they have to be involved in the fight.

Then I got online, and this asshole online who one day I'm friends with, the next day I'm not, then I am, then I'm not...really frustrating, decides to bitch at me about leaving the other night, and not telling him everything about why I had to go. I said I had to go, and I would talk to him later. That wasn't good enough, so I had to be told by him how rude that was. *rolls eyes* This guy could make the pope swear. Well me and him are friends, again. Anyone want to start a pool about how long that will last?? I give it 7 days. 4 if I talk to him more than once.

After that, I get on and find out that someone decided to spread lies about me, and a friend of mine online decided to bitch me out without even listening to my side. Now that was fun, NOT!!

Well I went to lay down with my husband, who had fallen asleep. He wakes up, we talk and make up. Everything is looking good.

I get back online again, see my former friend who bitched me out, and we talk, we make up, she wants to work things out and be friends again. We'll see.

Well things were still looking good, me and my husband got dinner, everything was great. Until the little issue about visiting his parents came up. Now his parents are fine in general. Well I take that back, his father is. His mother..well..she hates me. Why, don't know and she won't tell. Her opinion of me is lower than the world's opinion of Bin Laden. She's never given me a chance, and talks bad about me to my husband whenever she can. I've tried to get along, I've gone so far as to beg her to give me just a little respect and tell me what I've done to upset her so. It doesn't work. My husband wants to visit but has agreed that instead of Christmas go for 2-3 days this week or next. Great, just what I wanna do, spend 3 days with a woman who hates my guts and makes sure the world knows it. I don't know if we'll go. I said I'd go, but I don't want to. I'd rather wait a couple months and maybe talking to her and my husband talks to her things can get better.

Well he, me and my mother got into another lovely fight. I wanted to go for a drive but my husband said he'd worry and if I wanted to go, to let him go too. So we went, looked at Christmas lights a little, talked. Looks like we're going. Me and him were going to go on a minivacation out of town, and he wants to use that time instead to go there. Goody goody..not only am I having to be in the same house with a woman for 3 days that hates me, I have to have the vacation we had planned, just the 2 of us to be postponed for awhile.

Now I have a headache, I've pissed my husband off, I'm pissed off. I'm going to spend 3 days this week being miserable and nervous as hell. But I love my husband and I'm doing this for him. He said if I'll be that unhappy and don't want to go we won't go, but what kind of wife would I be if I didn't do things to make him happy?? I'll be sure he doesn't forget what I'll be going thru for him though. We're on good terms again. We made up. :)) Everything is good between me and him again. :))

I want to go to bed. I'm tired. But I'll probably stay up awhile longer.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005