newest entry

Making The Members' List

2001-11-26 - 1:14 a.m.

Hey guess what?? I finally got listed in the members section. Who'd believe it?? Ironic huh?? I'm keeping my identity a secret but wanting myself in the members list. What kind of sense does that make?? Probably none huh?? hehehehe. Now you are probably thinking "This girl is losing it." Perhaps..but as the title of my journal says, I am a potential crazy person in the making. I leave it up to you decide just how far into the process I am currently at.

Now as for my finally getting onto the members' list I'd like to thank..*holding up her imaginary statue* the members of the Academy for finally recognizing me. I'd like to thank my husband for always believing in me. And my parents for giving up using all methods of birth control 9 months before I was born. And of course I'd like to thank diaryland for taking a chance on an unknown writer. *pause* You like me..you really like me. :)


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005