newest entry

Michael Jackson Needs To Be Castrated

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003 - 11:01 p.m.

Michael Jackson is in trouble again. Surprise surprise surprise!! He reminds me of O.J. Simpson. He does all this shit but never gets convicted of any of it. I hope they nail him for this. And yes I think he's as guilty as sin!! Twenty-four hours ago I wasn't sure what to believe exactly but I was leaning towards believing the kid. Now I'm hearing that when the boy and his family was making the allegations Michael Jackson invites them to stay at his home for awhile AND tries to send them on an extended vacation while he picks up the tab. EXCUSE ME?!?!?!?! Someone accuses you of molesting a child so you invite them to live in your home and offer them a vacation?!?!?!!? I DON'T THINK SO!! Either Jackson was trying very badly to bribe the family OR he's just a damn idiot. Perhaps both.

I can't help but remember not long ago how he said one of the most wonderful things you can do with someone is share a bed together. That included sharing his bed and cuddling with kids who stay at his house. Now maybe I'm crazy but if you have been accused of molesting a child why in the world would you sleep with children you didn't really know and admit this on national TV?? WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN!?!??!!

I feel so sorry for his children..ever since he dangled that poor baby over a hotel railing. This guy is missing more than a few brain cells. Maybe during one of those 2 (yeah let's get the laugh meter out on that one) plastic surgeries he's had, one of them was a labotomy!!

Not to mention..what the fuck were the parents of these kids thinking of letting them stay overnight at a house owned by an accused child molester?!?! Have they lost their minds as well?? Were they just seeing dollar signs?? Were they thinking something like "Yeah sure son..go ahead and stay overnight in this possible child molester's house unsupervised..go sleep in his bed and let him do whatever he wants to you. We'll just sue his ass later for the bad things he will do to you. Your innocence and body is nothing compared to the money we can get."

*rolls eyes*

Normally I wouldn't want a picture of Michael Jackson anywhere in my journal but this picture is just too perfect.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005