newest entry

Cue The Twilight Zone Music..The Mother In Law Is Coming!!

Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003 - 8:00 p.m.

God give me strength. My mother in law is coming for a visit..TOMORROW!! Yeah short notice huh?? She's only staying long enough to have lunch and "to talk". To talk??? Hmm...I wonder if I should be nervous. Oh hell I'm already nervous. Being near that woman or talking to her makes me nervous..even if it's just online. I think the height difference between me and her may have something to do with it. The woman is 6 foot tall!! I kid you not the woman is 6 inches taller than me!! I think I come up to her breasts which isn't exactly a great thing to have in your eye line. I have yet to get whip lash from having to look up at her but maybe she will when she has to look down at me. Hey maybe that's why she's such a bitch to me..I'm 6 inches shorter than her so maybe she sees me as this little dwarf that she can step on.

My mother in law's foreign exchange student that is staying with her is coming too. I haven't met this girl and I've been told that my mother in law will behave with that girl there. Yeah sure..or she'll ask me to take the girl somewhere so she can be ALONE with dec21 and see if she can slam me some more.

I had the chance to get out of seeing her. Dec21 offered to tell her we were going to be busy and couldn't see her. I probably should have taken him up on that but her mother (Dec21's grandmother) is dying and I have this urge to be extra nice to her because of it. Although she's not very close to her mother I still feel like I should consider her feelings and try harder to be nice. Like I told someone online..this either makes me REALLY nice or REALLY stupid. I'll decide tomorrow after she leaves.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005