newest entry

Feeling Moody

2001-12-14 - 10:24 p.m.

I feel kind of moody right now, and I think I'm entitled. There's hardly anything on tv. It seems the more channels that cable/satellite add the less often something good to watch is on. Either 10 good things are on at the same time, or nothing good is on. Right now I am listening to a movie I have already seen several times and it's not the best movie in the world.

My mother and I bickered a little earlier. Lately it's not a very uncommon occurance. She misplaced some money she had and asked me 20 times if I had it or knew where it was. Asking once or twice I could look upon as "just wondering", but after asking over and over again you have to wonder if the "just wondering" is really a "where is my money you thief??" I took offense of course, and she eventually found it. It's kind of funny where she found it. It was in her purse. After she found it she said "I wasn't accusing you just so you know." Yeah sure whatever. Then a minute later she hands me some money. 2 dollars actually. I of course ask why I was given that money. It's been a long time since I was given an allowance, and she just shrugs and says "Just cause." Yeah sure, sounds like guilt to me.

And probably the best reason to be moody right now is that I got the wonderful monthly visitor. The only thing that really consoles me about getting it is the reason I'm getting it and knowing that without I couldn't have kids. They should invent a pill or a shot that a woman can take so she doesn't get it until maybe a few months before she's ready to have kids.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005