newest entry

Message To Everyone Who Wants To Know Who I Am

2001-12-04 - 2:16 a.m.

"Who Are You??"

I've gotten quite a few questions that are along those lines. I also get asked my age, my location, my birthdate, and the significance of the login name: November9. Well I feel I should address those here, hopefully to avoid future questions.

If some of you are curious and want to know the answers to these questions, I won't criticize you for that, but does it really matter how old I am?? Is your opinion of me going to increase or decrease because you find out how many years I've been alive?? As for my location, I'm on planet earth, and plan to stay on planet earth for a long while. Will my birthdate stop you from reading what I write or make you more interested in reading what I write?? Oh and of course the number one question I get. "What does November9 mean??" Everyone I have met has asked in some form of another what does it mean?? Some of you have even asked if it has a meaning. This I will answer. Yes November9 has a meaning. I will not reveal it though. I will tell you that it wasn't picked just to drive you all crazy with curiousity.

What you all do know about me is probably what you've already gathered from my entries. I'm female, happily married, and opinionated. Anything other than that will only be found in my entries.

Sorry guys, but if I'm keeping my identity a secret, it means I have to keep certain details about my identity a secret as well. If you think that makes me sound paranoid or crazy or you just don't understand, well ok. There's a lot of things in life you're not going to understand.

If my refusal to answer any of those questions stops you from reading my journal, well that's your choice. As I've said all along, this journal was not created for the sole reason of everyone reading it.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005