newest entry

It Is MY Hair Isn't It??

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2005 - 12:08 p.m.

Well get this. My mom is offering to pay most of the expense on getting my hair streaked again. There are apparently 3 conditions.

1) She pays all but 10 dollars. No problem with that.

2) It has to be done by the hair dresser SHE chooses. Ummm..no..I don't want that. I really liked the last one I went to and think she did the better job of the two. My mother disagrees and after a couple seconds of bitching said she wouldn't pay for any of it unless I went to who she wanted me to.

3) We have it done on a day that she is off work and can come with us. Umm okay..guess I'm 3 years old..not 26 like I thought. I didn't know I need my mommy to follow me everywhere and dictate how my hair should be. Let me say that again..MY hair.

*Sighs*


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005