newest entry

A New Plan To Sleep Normally

2002-01-31 - 11:53 p.m.

Last night's plan to take a bath hoping it would get me sleepy and fall asleep right afterwards didn't work. I wound up staying awake until almost 10am this morning. I woke up several times during the day and in my mind I knew the smart thing would be to get up and stay awake. My husband suggested it too and tried to get me to get up. Well..no one ever said I was the smartest person in the world. Now I'm wide awake and will probably be up all night again. I have another plan which I am hoping will work. The plan is reasonable simple. If I can't fall asleep tonight, fall asleep tomorrow sometime, get up at 12 noon and stay up. I asked my husband to help me wit this and he said he will. Knowing him though I'll be waking up to ice water being poured over me. hehe


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005