newest entry

Not Friends With Cody..AGAIN

Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004 - 10:36 p.m.

Well I ended my friendship with Cody....AGAIN. Just how many more times am I going to let that hormone filled kid back into my life?? I am such an idiot. I keep taking him back as a friend after he gives a couple hundred apologies. Why do I do it?? Is it because I feel sorry for him?? Is it because I care?? Because I fear him?? Because I'm a softy?? Or is it because I'm a complete idiot..?? All of the above?? Look at these messages he's sending:

BABYburnzz016: annie

BABYburnzz016: wait

BABYburnzz016: please

BABYburnzz016: please wait annie

BABYburnzz016: can i at least say goodbye fully?

BABYburnzz016: i just want to do it the right way

BABYburnzz016: annie please

BABYburnzz016: honestly i did have 2 of chelsea's friends that wanted me to ask u about necklaces too

BABYburnzz016: annie can i please call u and say goodbye to a friend?

Yeah the friends and the necklaces bit..yeah I'm so greedy I'm going to jump to talk to him again just so I can earn a couple bucks. That's REALLY going to make a huge difference. And if those "friends" really existed..funny how he waits until now to tell me. Oh and I have to say this..I'm ending the friendship with him and he ACTUALLY thinks I'm going to give him MY phone number?!?!? YEAH RIGHT!! By how many times a day he messages (somewhere in the triple digits), does he REALLY think I'm going to give him our phone number so he can call 100 times?!?! I don't think so!! And sorry but does ANYONE give ex-friends their phone numbers???!!!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005