newest entry

Not Answered On The Survey

Thursday, May. 06, 2004 - 11:32 p.m.

November009: (I think I should take offense..I didn't get any mention in your questionaire) *sniff* *sniff*

Gatorsgirl Stace: i sorry

November009: no you're not :-P

November009: you just don't like me any

November009: admit it

Gatorsgirl Stace: yeah that's it :-P

November009: yep I thought so

November009: you can go ahead and admit it

November009: just say it

Gatorsgirl Stace: lol

November009: tell me how you really feel about me

November009: let's have it

Gatorsgirl Stace: *shakes head*

November009: let's have it

November009: :-P

November009: what are you shaking that head at

November009: ??

Gatorsgirl Stace: you lol

November009: is that a good shake or a bad shake??

__________________________

Guess what..I'M NOT KIDDING!! I am taking offense!! She mentions all these people on this fucking survey and NOT me?? Hell she complains half those people on that list on a regular basis!! What a crock!!

Gatorsgirl Stace: good i guess lol November009: so why don't you like me?? Gatorsgirl Stace: i DO like you November009: *sniffles* how much?? Gatorsgirl Stace: lots and lots November009: reeeeeeally??:-P November009: *hopes you know she's teasing* November009: why do you like me lots and lots??

_______________

There are times like this when I wonder why I show my true self on to anyone online.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005