newest entry

PARANOID NITWIT

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2005 - 9:45 p.m.

I am so sick of being a paranoid nitwit. Sometimes I am fine..other times I'm about to pull my hair out I'm so nervous and/or scared. Not to mention I'm sure I'm a pain in the ass to put up with.

Jeff gets a toothache, I freak out and almost start crying. My mom hurts her finger, (ruptured a blood vessel she thinks) and I ask a bunch of questions and worry. Oscar sneezes some and his nose feels dry a couple times, I look up stuff online, worried that something is seriously wrong.

I would ask what is wrong with me but I already know. I'm a fucking paranoid idiot. I hate myself sometimes. Sometiems I think everyone would be better off if I never existed.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005