newest entry

Random Ramblings 3

2002-03-02 - 11:27 a.m.

I have no idea what to write about so I guess I'll just do a random ramblings entry that I've done before and write whatever pops into my head. I spent half an hour glaring at the computer screen drawing a blank about what to write about so this will have to do for now.

One thing I can't stop thinking about is that I am hungry. I'm not sure what to eat though. I could be lazy and just order a pizza. I could be semi-lazy and go out and get something. I could be un-lazy (if that's a word) and fix something. Or I could be super lazy and ask my husband to do one of the above. hehe

My husband is watching foxnews. I have to admit I watch it sometimes too. It's different from CNN. It'll tell you the entire truth whether you want to hear it or not. Also, it doesn't repeat itself every half hour unlike SOME news channels that used to belong to Ted Turner. I used to watch CNN in the early morning hours if I couldn't sleep and after about an hour or so I had their entire news broadcast memorized. The only thing that would change was that they would sometimes change the anchor.

Everytime I hear that Georgia may be the next stop in the war on terrorism I think of the state first. Why can't they name countries or states something that isn't already out there??

I think I need to go back to bed. I'm yawning like crazy. I slept more than 8 hours so I shouldn't be tired. Maybe sleeping more than 8 hours is what's got me tired. It seems the more hours I sleep the more tired I am for the rest of the day. But hey, at least I'm back on a normal sleeping schedule.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005